You can upgrade, downgrade, or cancel your plan at any time. Long-term, misleading contracts are not our business model.

If you're ready to make a subscription change, you can visit the Plans and Pricing page here >> https://designfiles.co/plans and upgrade or downgrade. Just select the desired plan (either Starter, Professional or Team) and follow the instructions that follow.

--

If you wish to cancel your account, please click the chat bubble in the bottom right and we'll help downgrade your account for you.

Did this answer your question?