In this article, you will learn how to delete design boards from a project. It is worth noting that deleted design boards will no longer appear in your project and can’t be easily restored.

 1. On the Menu click My Projects and select the project that you want to update. Ensure that the DESIGN BOARDS tab is selected.

  • Note: by default, the DESIGN BOARDS option is active when accessing My Projects.

 2. In the DESIGN BOARDS page, select the design that you want to delete.
 3. Click the More Options [...] icon to display more options and select Delete Design.

 4. A Confirmation dialog box will appear, click the Yes, Delete the Design button to continue deleting the selected design board.

Did this answer your question?