In this article, you will learn how to delete a project from the My Projects menu and from your account. Deleted projects will no longer appear on your account along with its design boards, products, and project information.

 1. On the Menu click My Projects and select the project that you want to delete.

 2. Click the More Options [...] icon to display more options and select Delete Project.

 3. A Confirmation dialog box will appear. Select all the checkbox under the list to proceed, you need to select all the options to enable the confirmation button.

 4. Click the Yes, Delete the Project button to continue deleting the selected design board.

Did this answer your question?