In this article, you will learn how to move inactive projects to your archives. This option enables you to archive projects instead of permanently deleting them. When a project is moved to your archives, it will no longer show in the Active Projects view. However, if you need to reactivate a project, you can move it back from the Archived Projects folder to the Active Projects page.
1. On the Menu, click Projects and select the project that you want to move to Archived projects.
2. Click the More Options [...] icon to display more options and select Archive Project.
3. A Confirmation message will appear on the screen indicating that you successfully moved the selected project to your archived projects folder.